Team

Christian Rammel, Head
+43 1 31336 5762
christian.rammel@wu.ac.at
Katarzyna Gruszka, Research
+43 1 31336 5101
katarzyna.gruszka@wu.ac.at
Renata Krenn, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5782
renata.krenn@wu.ac.at
Aishwarya Krishnan, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5432
aishwarya.krishnan@wu.ac.at
Gordana Maric, Tutor (Sustainability Challenge)
+43 1 31336 6101
gordana.maric@wu.ac.at
Daniel Schmelz, Project Management, IT and media design
+43 1 31336 5432
daniel.schmelz@wu.ac.at
Hannah Maxie Frost, Public Relations (Sustainability Challenge)
+43 1 31336 5782​
hannah.frost@wu.ac.at
Martin Wildenberg, Research
martin.wildenberg@wu.ac.at

Laura Hohoff, Project Management
+43 1 31336 6319
lhohoff@wu.ac.at