Über

Welcome at the RCE Vienna

Willkommen bei ALTECS!

ALTECS heißt…

  • Regionalentwicklung
  • Nachhaltigkeit
  • Sommeruniversität
  • Kooperation mit Klein- und Mittelbetrieben
  • österreichische und slowakische Studierende in Kooperation mit Klein- und Mittelbetrieben
  • MITMACHEN!

Die ALTECS-Sommeruniversität 2014 wurde erfolgreich umgesetzt! Sie fand von 28. Juli bis 15. August 2014 in Wien und Trnava statt. 28 Studierende – 16 aus Österreich und 12 aus der Slowakei – konnten teilnehmen.

Die Schwerpunktthemen der Sommeruni waren Regionalentwicklung und Nachhaltigkeit. Wesentliches Element waren die Kleingruppenprojekte von Studierenden in Kooperation mit Klein- und Mittelbetrieben. Hier konnten aktuelle Problemstellungen praxisbezogen behandelt werden.

Nähere Infos zur ALTECS-Sommeruniversität

Das Projekts ALTECS „Wissensaustausch im Rahmen alternativer Wirtschaftssysteme zur Förderung einer zukunftsfähigen Regionalentwicklung“ wird von der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien, der Slowakischen Technischen Universität in Bratislava, dem Bundesministerium für Land- und Forstwirtschaft, Umwelt und Wasserwirtschaft, der Wirtschaftskammer Wien und der Slowakischen Industrie- und Handelskammer Trnava während des Zeitraums September 2013 bis Dezember 2014 im Rahmen des Förderprogramms Europäische Territoriale Zusammenarbeit (ETZ) Slowakei – Österreich umgesetzt.

About

Welcome at the RCE Vienna

ALTECS means…

  • regional development
  • sustainability
  • summer university
  • co-operation with small and medium-sized enterprises
  • Austrian and Slovak students in co-operation with small and medium-sized enterprises
  • participation!

Welcome to ALTECS!

The ALTECS summer university was successfully implemented. The summer school took place from 28 July to 15 August 2014 in Vienna and Trnava. 28 students – 16 from Austria and 12 from Slovakia – will participate.

Key issues of the summer university were regional development and sustainability. Peer group projects of students in co-operation with small and medium-sized enterprises were an essential element. Current problems were tackled in a practical manner.

Detailed info on the ALTECS summer university

The project ALTECS „Knowledge exchange in the framework of alternative economic systems for the promotion of sustainable regional development“ is implemented by the Vienna University of Economics and Business, the Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, the Ministry of Life, the Vienna Chamber of Commerce and Industry, and the Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry Trnava in the period September 2013 to December 2014 in the framework of the funding programme European Territorial Co-operation (ETC) Slovak Republic – Austria.