Team

Christian Rammel, Head
+43 1 31336 5762
christian.rammel@wu.ac.at
Valentina Aversano-Dearborn, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5787
valentina.maria.aversano-dearborn@wu.ac.at
Petra Biberhofer, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5683
petra.biberhofer@wu.ac.at
Katarzyna Gruszka, Research
+43 1 31336 5101
katarzyna.gruszka@wu.ac.at
Andreas Havelka, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5682
andreas.havelka@wu.ac.at
Reinhard Jakits, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5681
reinhard.jakits@wu.ac.at
Renata Krenn, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5782
renata.krenn@wu.ac.at
Aishwarya Krishnan, Project Management
+43 1 31336 5432
aishwarya.krishnan@wu.ac.at
Tuukka Mäkitie, Research
+43 1 31336 5432
tuukka.makitie@gmail.com
Daniel Schmelz, Project Management, IT and media design
+43 1 31336 5432
daniel.schmelz@wu.ac.at
Michael Soder, Research
+43 1 31336 5512
michael.soder@wu.ac.at
Greta Sparer, Tutor
+43 1 31336 5782​
greta.sparer@wu.ac.at
Martin Wildenberg, Research
martin.wildenberg@wu.ac.at